If you have an Enterprise plan subscription or a K-12 School Core plan, admins can archive a Circle or an entire Group via the Admin Console. Archiving a Circle will inactivate the Circle memberships of any Workspace members and make the Circle view-only for Guests.

Please refer to our Workspace documentation for more information.

Note: This feature is exclusive to the Enterprise plan and School Core and is not available with other subscriptions.

Upgrade to a Teams & Business Premium Plan

Upgrade to a K-12 Schools Premium Plan

Upgrade to a Nonprofit & Community Premium Plan

Upgrade to a Programs & Groups Premium Plan

Upgrade to a Professionals & Consultants Premium Plan

Please Note: PhotoCircle+ is NOT a premium plan.