When you decline a Circle invitation, you can choose to block the user from sending you additional invitations. Follow these steps:

  • Tap to open the invitation, and tap Decline.

  • Tap Decline & Block.

  • You will still appear in the blocked user's invite list but you will not receive any further invitations from them. They will not be notified of the block.