All of our premium plans include the ability to control Roles & Permissions, including for Guest users (i.e. customers, parents, volunteers, etc.). You can enable or disable the ability for users with a Guest role to add media, comment, share, download, and more.

Please note that, unlike Workspace users who agree to organizational ownership of content, Guest user retain the copyright for media they have uploaded. Therefore, if a Guest leaves or is removed from the Circle, their media will also be removed.

Please refer to our Workspace documentation for more information.

Upgrade to a Nonprofit & Community Premium Plan

Upgrade to a Programs & Groups Premium Plan

Upgrade to a K-12 School Premium Plan

Upgrade to a Teams & Business Premium Plan

Upgrade to a Professionals & Consultants Premium Plan

Please Note: PhotoCircle+ is NOT a premium plan.