Contributors can only delete photos they themselves have uploaded. Only the Circle creator or a Moderator can delete photos or videos uploaded by others.
Can users delete others' photos?
Last Updated: 50d
Contributors can only delete photos they themselves have uploaded. Only the Circle creator or a Moderator can delete photos or videos uploaded by others.