Yes. The selection you make is associated with your user profile and will apply across all devices and locations.
Does opting out of data sharing under Your Privacy Choices apply to all of my devices?
Last Updated: 18d
Yes. The selection you make is associated with your user profile and will apply across all devices and locations.