• Tap the Circle you wish to leave, and tap the ⓘ icon in the upper right corner.

  • Tap Leave Circle at the bottom of the screen.

PhotoCircle Premium Plans

PhotoCircle Premium Plan users can leave/inactivate their Circles without removing their contributions to those Circles. Users can rejoin/activate the Circle later by tapping the + button on the main screen and then tapping Join Group Circle to load the available list of Circles.

Note: Our Professionals & Consultants premium plan is intended for a single professional and does not include this feature.