PhotoCircle Premium Plan users can deactivate their membership to Circles within their Workspace.
- Tap the ⓘ icon in the upper right corner.
- Scroll down and tap Inactivate Membership.
- Confirm Inactivate Membership. You'll see a prompt notifying you that your contributions will not be removed.