If you have the app installed

  • From the app home screen, tap the gear icon in the upper left corner.

  • Tap on Edit.

  • Tap Delete Account on the bottom of the screen.

  • You will be asked to confirm deletion. Account deletion is permanent. Deleted accounts cannot be recovered.

If you do not have the app installed

You may send a request to support@photocircleapp.com. All content you have contributed (e.g., photos, comments, reactions) will be deleted. We do not retain any of your personal information (e.g., email, name).

For more information on deletion timelines, please refer to this article.