To delete a photo/video you must be one of the following:

  • The Circle creator
  • A Circle Moderator
  • The person who uploaded the photo/video

To delete a single photo/video

  • Tap on the photo/video to open it, and tap on the three dots menu in the upper right corner.
  • Tap on Delete Photo.

  • Tap Delete to confirm.

To delete multiple photos

  • Long tap on one photo/video to launch the selector.
  • Choose all photos/videos you wish to delete by tapping on each one.
  • Tap on the trash can icon, and tap Delete.

 

Device Storage

Please note that all photos and videos in your Circles are stored in our cloud, not your device. Therefore, there is no need to delete photos or videos to increase the available storage on your phone.

Deletion Timelines

For more information on deletion timelines, please refer to this article.