Your photos/videos will remain in PhotoCircle indefinitely. These are your private shared group albums, and we do not remove content. Rest assured, nothing is removed unless you or a Circle Moderator choose to remove it.
If you choose to delete a photo, a Circle, or your entire account, we will follow the deletion schedule documented in this article.