- Tap on the Circle where you blocked the member.
- Tap on the Members icon in the upper left corner.
- Tap on the 3 dots in the upper right corner and tap Show Blocked Users.
- Tap on the user you wish to unblock, and select Unblock when asked to confirm.
- You can now invite the member to join the Circle.